

F. No. 21/1/NCST/2020-Admn. Government of India National Commission of Scheduled Tribes

6th Floor, B Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi-110003 Dated: 22.04.2021

Office Order

In pursuance of Govt. of India, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training O.M. No. 11013/9/2014-Estt. A-III dated 19.04.2021, it has been decided that the officers/officials of the level of Under Secretary and below working in this Commission will attend the office as per following roster/arrangements on all working days until 30.04.2021 or further orders, whichever is earlier: -

Section/Unit	Name	Designation	Working Days
O/o the Hon'ble Chairperson	Shri Chaudhari Rakesh Ekanath	PS to Chairperson	All Working Days
	Shri Abhinav Prakash	APS to Chairperson	Home Quarantine
	Shri Vishwanath Prakash Allannavar	PA to Chairperson	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Sukhdev	PA to Chairperson	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Shri Praveen Kumar	Staff Car Driver	All Working Days
	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Staff Car Driver	All Working Days
	Shri Chhagan Lal	Attendant	All Working Days
O/o the Hon'ble Member	Shri P.K. Parida	PS to Member	To be decided by Member
	Shri Bibhuti Bhushan Biswal	PA to Member	To be decided by PS
	Shri Manoj Kumar	Attendant	All Working Days
Establishment	Shri Madan Lal Meena	Under Secretary	All Working Days
	Bharat Bhushan Jain	Consultant	On Leave
	Miss Laxmi Kumari Meena	Stenographer	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Dinesh Kumar	MTS	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
Administration	Shri R. K. Dubey	Assistant Director	All Working Days
	Shri Bharat Singh	Consultant	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Jitendra Kumar	MTS	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Ashok Kumar	Office Assistant	All Working Days
	Shri Ramesh Prasad	Attendant	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Shri Sumit Kumar	Driver	All Working Days
	Shri Ram Ujagar	Cosmetic Attendant	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Rajiv Kumar	Cosmetic Attendant	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021

	Shri Govind Dayal	SSA/Caretaker	All Working Days
Cash Section	Shri Krishna Majhi	LDC	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Miss Deepali	Office Assistant	All Working Days
	Shri Varun Kumar	DEO	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
Coordination	Shri S. P. Meena	Assistant Director	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Miss Aditi Sonkar	DEO	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Shri Madan Lal Verma	Attendant	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
Hindi Section (OL)	Ram Janam Chaudhary	Assistant Director	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Smt. Krishna	JTO	Leave
	Shri Dharmendra Kumar	ΟΤΙ	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Smt. Monica Tigga	PA	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Smt. Krishna	MTS	All Working Days
Research Unit-I	Shri R. S. Misra	Sr. Investigator	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Shri Punit	DEO	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Smt. Krishna	MTS	All Working Days
Research Unit-II	Shri P. L. Bairwa	ASO	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Miss Shalu Kalra	DEO	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Smt. Poonam	MTS	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
Research Unit-III	Shri Hari Ram Meena	Sr. Investigator	Leave
	Shri Alok Kumar Dwivedi	Consultant	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Nitesh Kumar Pathak	DEO	27 and 29 th April, 2021
Research Unit-IV	Shri Y. K. Bansal	Research Officer	On Leave
	Smt. Geeta Kuttan	DEO	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Lal Bahadur Mahto	MTS	27 and 29 th April, 2021
Secretary Office	Shri Ajeet Kumar	DEO	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Shri Shatrughan Prasad	MTS	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Arun Kumar	Driver	All Working Days
Joint Secretary	Shri Raj Kumar Badlia	PS	All Working Days
Office	Shri Pankaj	MTS	All Working Days
Deputy Secretary Office	Smt. Yamini	DEO	27 and 29 th April, 2021
Director Office	Shri Deepak Kumar Sharma	DEO	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Shri Firey Singh	МТЅ	27 and 29 th April, 2021

	Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Software Engineer	All Working Days
	Shri Himanshu Joshi	Hardware & Network Engineer	All Working Days
NIC Cell	Shri Vivek Kumar	Software Engineer	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Shri Puneet Tanwar	Software Engineer	27 and 29 th April, 2021
R&I Section	Smt. Sumitra	MTS	27 and 29 th April, 2021
	Shri Sushil	MTS	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
Legal Cell	Shri D. D. Tripathi	Consultant	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
	Smt. Ritu	Assistant (Legal)	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021
Reception	Shri Ram Swaroop	Attendant	26, 28 and 30 April, 2021

2. Any officer/official not attending the office on specific allotted day as per the roster above will have to apply for appropriate leave on eHRMS. All officers of the level of Deputy Secretary, equivalent and above are to attend office on regular basis.

3. Working hours for Administration, Cash, Legal and NIC sections will be 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM with lunch break from 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM. Working hours for O/o Hon'ble Chairperson, Hon'ble Member, Secretary, Joint Secretary, Deputy Secretary and Director, RU-I, RU-II, RU-III and RU-IV Section will be from 9:30 to 6:00 PM with Lunch Break from 1:30 to 2:00 PM. Working Hours for Hindi Section, Establishment, Co-ordination and R&I sections will be 10.00 AM to 6:30 PM with lunch break from 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM.

4. All officers/officials are advised to follow National Directives for COVID-19 Management and ensure wearing face cover, follow social distancing, avoid gathering and spitting in public places and consumption of liquor, paan, guthka, tobacco etc. in public places. They are also directed to co-operate in thermal scanning at the entry points of the office and utilize handwash and sanitizing facilitate available in the office. All employees of the age of 45 years and above are advised to get themselves vaccinated.

5. Moreover, the officials who are working from home on a particular day as per the roster should be available on telephone and electronic means of communication at all times and they should attend office, if called for any exigency of work.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(R. K. Dubey) Assistant Director (Admn.) & HOD

Copy to: -

- 1. All Concerned officers/Officials/Regular and Outsourced Staff.
- 2. Head of Office of All Regional offices of NCST for similar action.
- 3. NIC Cell for Upload Website & Emergency WhatsApp Group.
- 4. e-Office